brownie45

Annonce

I am a nice simple person not demanding at all, easy to get along with. I've been single dad for almost eight years now living alone . It has been quite hard to find some one who is willing to give the opportunity in getting to know me. These are a few words that describe me better, honest, sincere, respectful, nice, kindhearted, caring, responsible, understanding, sensual and yes, I am also loyal. If you get to know me you will find the real me, you be the judge.

I'm reliable, caring, patient,honest,faithful,principle,God fearing man, sensitive man with good sense of humor. I think that life is great, life is beautiful and unbelievable.That is why, I start each new day with a smile.I like to try different new things.I like when my day is full of different events.But there are moments,when my heart feels very lonely.I'm here, because I would like to find my second half in life.I'm self-confidence man.I know what I want in life and I am purposeful in my goals.

I'm looking for a woman with whom I could share the same values and ideas about love and family.As for me, my beloved woman takes the first place in my life.I would like to make presents to beloved woman and to show to her my love and care.I'm looking for a careful, joyful, self-confident, reliable, honest, calm,faithful, but at the same time strong woman. If it is you, you will be the Universe for me.

I don't have the better looks I once had but in the inside I am or have what most of you look for in a man, decent morality, good personal values/virtues. If you value more what a person is in the inside, not looking for a potential partner/best friend/companion based on looks and are open to age, there is a good possibility we could get along well and possibly find comfort with one another. I am interested in meeting a decent lady who respectful, shares same morality or close to get along well with to share life/companionship together. I am not looking to play games neither for just simple fun, I am more interested in finding some one who is willing to build a friend/relationship based on personal values also respect. Anything else you would like to know, simply ask and I will gladly provide you with honest answers. Have a great day/evening.

Position

Pays:
United States
Region:
Indiana
Département:
Hamilton
Ville:
Westfield

Je suis ici pour

Je suis:
Homme
Recherche:
Femme
Agé(e) de:
40 à 60
Relation:
Amour
à brownie45
brownie45
Envoyer Annuler